Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redding

1 rating

The wait times are ridiculous. I had an online check in that went 20 mins over the time I was suppose to get my haircut, ended up just walking out. They either need to open another building or hire more efficient employees.

4 rating

Amazing cut, great people!

5 rating

Polite and did amazing job on my hair will be back for sure ty so much for a above average haircut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

1
Kody W. | June 11, 2021 Google

" The wait times are ridiculous. I had an online check in that went 20 mins over the time I was suppo"

4
Katie L. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing cut, great people!"

5
Tiffany L. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Polite and did amazing job on my hair will be back for sure ty so much for a above average haircut"

5
Michael W. | June 5, 2021 Google

" They managed to get me in after work at the end of the day, didn't complain that my hair was dirty "

5
Sean G. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Beth is the best styles ever"

5
John L. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Beth is an amazing hair stylist. She always take the extra time needed to make sure I'm happy. Trus"

5
STEVEN M. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
rGlover | May 16, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I ever had, thank you Stephanie. Place is also very clean, professional and great atmo"

5
Wesley D. | May 3, 2021 Google

" They have done such a good job at cutting my hair. What I ask for, they do it and I always come out"

5
rosario b. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly service."